Rennes has a great public transportation system with a vest netwokr of buses and one metro line, with a second one currently under construction. Most of my transportation needs are currently served by the buses and hopefully in near fiture also by bike.
So, I ride quite a lot on buses. With this it is no surprise that posts deal with my bus travel, either waiting at the bus stop or in the bus to leave. 

Normally I had not taken this picture, but my 365 project was waiting for a picture. I had forgot my camera, so the iPad came at rescue. And now I am quite satisfied with the quite unusual perspective, combination of static picture and dynamics with the biker, the translucent poster. And I have a reminder for myself to visit the exhibition. 

Written by bihua

I worked and lived in Baku in Azerbaijan since September 2012 and started the blog "Life in Baku". End of August 2015 I moved to Rennes in France with the 365 project in my new blog "Life in Rennes".

2 comments

Leave a Reply

