The other day I took the picture of the poster advertising the photo exhibition. This time the reflected traffic and car lights inspired me.

Denis 1

Then I walked around, bent, stood on my toes to get the right traffic light on the right spot on or near the face. First as a framing outside

Denis 2

then as a spot on the face, like a laser target point of snipers. Most I like the featured image – the red spot is like the soul that leaves a dying body. In ancient China (and probably still today) humans were believed to have two souls – hun and po – where hun, the spiritual soul, leaves the body after death.

Denis 3

Written by bihua

I worked and lived in Baku in Azerbaijan since September 2012 and started the blog "Life in Baku". End of August 2015 I moved to Rennes in France with the 365 project in my new blog "Life in Rennes".

Leave a Reply

