I take sometimes now another bus to work – it leaves close to my home, runs into the right direction for work, but turns too early to get me directly there and I have to walk 20 minutes. It still takes more or less the same time as the connection with two bus lines and I have my morning walk. The second half of the walk is on a quiet street and then turns into a path for pedestrians only. It comes along this sport fields and I am not alone with some morning exercise – actually mine now pales compared to their running in this fall morning.
exercise
The trees in the background were early with getting rid of their foliage – it makes it feel much more later in fall than in actually is. It gives it a November rather than mid of October feel.

I like in particular how the one group is framed by the football goal.
frame

Written by bihua

I worked and lived in Baku in Azerbaijan since September 2012 and started the blog "Life in Baku". End of August 2015 I moved to Rennes in France with the 365 project in my new blog "Life in Rennes".

Leave a Reply

