Yes, another one.
It is not only that I wait quite often for the bus, I actually wait quite often at Republique, the central transportation hub of Rennes. Having said that, it implies that opportunities to observe people waiting are abundant here – and not only people, who are waiting.

9 minutes to wait – just missed the bus! I started to walk around. This bar is interesting – life on the street.
waiting2- bar

Back to the bus stop – the neighbor line: C2. These changing ads are indeed a rolling background. How different is the picture of the girl with the blue, soft background compared to the dominance of Boss in the featured image? Though I must say, the girls looks more bossed around now.
waiting2 - girl

My line: C3.Just three guys. Each of them has its own way to wait. Do you recognize the bar in the background?
waiting2 - three guys

Let’s wait. A few minutes later and more people waiting.
waiting2 - C3

I guess the bus will arrive soon. Still some time for the picture of the bus stop from its back side.
waiting2-C3

Written by bihua

I worked and lived in Baku in Azerbaijan since September 2012 and started the blog "Life in Baku". End of August 2015 I moved to Rennes in France with the 365 project in my new blog "Life in Rennes".

Leave a Reply

