Most of the pictures of my posts are from the streets in Rennes, scenes captured while I walk around or wait for the bus. I am aware that this paints a distorted picture of life in Rennes. For instance, one may get the impression, that nobody works  in Rennes, including myself, always walking on the street. This notion has to be corrected – people in Rennes work, including myself. Look at the people, absorbed in their work.

Well, you may argue that going to meetings is not actually work. I guess, we will this issue not sort out in this post.

Written by bihua

I worked and lived in Baku in Azerbaijan since September 2012 and started the blog "Life in Baku". End of August 2015 I moved to Rennes in France with the 365 project in my new blog "Life in Rennes".

Leave a Reply

