In March this year I walked already through the town and yet there were new things to see and discover. This time the church Notre Dame of Vitré was closed, so I focused on the outside and the interesting figures adorning an outside altar like this three-faced head

04-heads-again

and this figure which looks like the combination of a human and what?

05-hands

And also walking through town new details caught my attention like these two heads.

02-heads

Windows of old buildings are always on top of my list and when they are open they are an invitation to wonder how the room looks inside.

07-windows

Written by bihua

I worked and lived in Baku in Azerbaijan since September 2012 and started the blog "Life in Baku". End of August 2015 I moved to Rennes in France with the 365 project in my new blog "Life in Rennes".

Leave a Reply

